Always Keep Fighting for the best you can be by Tracy Diane Miller

Beautiful piece by Tracy Diane Miller. She inspires me to #AlwaysKeepFighting

lifeisawalkingshadow

Always Keep Fighting for the best you can be by Tracy Diane Miller

I am more than anxiety and depression
For these feelings seek to define me
When the weight of sorrow is heavy
My courage I strain to see

I am more than anxiety and depression
For these feelings seek to define me
When the weight of sorrow is heavy
Compassion clears the way for my eyes to see

I am more than anxiety and depression
For these feelings seek to define me
When the weight of sorrow is heavy
You remind me to be the best I can be

I am more than anxiety and depression
For my heart can feel a warm lighting
I am more than anxiety and depression
I now know that I can Always Keep Fighting

View original post

Leave a Reply

